Madison Honda

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Eric Pearlman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-10-2020
Eric Pearlman

Honda's finest.

GOOGLE
Henson Barnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-28-2020
GOOGLE
Brianne Giuliano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Brianne Giuliano

Love my experiences here. Sales man, Jacob, was an angel. He is retired now, but always recognized me when I came in for service, even years after. I always thought the service and parts prices would be higher because of the area, but they are the not. They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I live 5 minutes from a different Honda, but choose to drive the 40 minutes to this one!

GOOGLE
Steven Yoon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
caliph7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
caliph7

great dealer and staff for your hondas. ask for Luis or bruce they are managers who will pair you with sales staff.

DEALERRATER
Jack D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Great salesperson! No pressure. Great deal

I had a great experience with salesperson Ron Schneider, who was courteous, honest, and respectful. I highly recommend Ron and the office manager, Al Rico. It was a relaxed and non-stressed experience. Very professional.

GOOGLE
Karina Nunez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Karina Nunez

HondaGuyDave, the absolute best. Super helpful, takes his time listening to all your needs. Absolutely the best!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Zek Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Zek Miller

Girlfriend just bought her 3rd car from here. Great service! May return to purchase a vehicle as well. 5 Stars Guys! Thanks

GOOGLE
Joanne Novack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Joanne Novack

We recently purchased a vechile from Madison Honda and we could not be any happier with our purchase. Kyle was wonderful he was knowledge, patient and not pushy at all. All the people we encountered were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Madison Honda

GOOGLE
James Longs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
James Longs

Thank you to the Madison Honda Service team. Quality service above and beyond expectations. From beginning to end, the experience is at Madison Honda is exceptional all around.

CARS
Chief
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
The best car buying experience I ever had...

Found a Honda Ridgeline in their inventory, and made a call..from that point on, Nick worked with me and we worked out a nice deal, and he handled the transaction with skill and professionalism. Do not hesitate to go shopping for high quality used cars there.

GOOGLE
Des C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Des C

Best customer service I ever had! Karen, Luis and Laura work with me to the max to make my buying process easy and comfortable. I will recommend Madison Honda for your next purchase.

DEALERRATER
Des C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Best customer service I ever had! Karen, Luis and Laura...

Best customer service I ever had! Karen, Luis and Laura worked with me to the max to make my buying process easy and comfortable. I will recommend Madison Honda for your next purchase, very happy with my CRV 😊

GOOGLE
Ron CNC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-12-2020
Ron CNC

It's ok, i dont feel like wanna be help but I guess because some costumes are nasty too.

GOOGLE
tatiana narvaez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
tatiana narvaez

(Translated by Google) Thanks Rolando, Adriana And to the receptionist Very good service recommendable (Original) Gracias Rolando, Adriana Y a la recepcionista Muy buen servicio Recomendable

GOOGLE
Brian Fasolo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Brian Fasolo

Excellent staff, great first dealer car buying experience, big thanks to Honda Guy Dave for finding me exactly what i wanted, at a great price. The whole experience was relaxed and very smooth. a fantastic experience and i couldn't be happier with my purchase. thank you Madison Honda and thank you HondaGuyDave!

GOOGLE
Frederick Rosenberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Frederick Rosenberg

It was a tough deal to but Dave Garcia got it done! to my satisfaction. Thanks for the new Accord ex.

GOOGLE
Helen Haight
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
Helen Haight

Honda Guy Dave was really great to work with. We came from a long distance to buy a car. He was very responsive, gave us details on the vehicle and made buying the car easy.

GOOGLE
Maura O'Neill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
Maura O'Neill

I got a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned car thanks to Honda Guy Dave! He made the process quick, easy, and painless. Because of my positive experience with him, I highly recommend Madison Honda!

GOOGLE
innes meldrum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
innes meldrum

Dealt with Dave Garcia #hondaguydave, excellent experience. Straightforward, transparent, non of the usual hidden fees, etc you get with most dealers, highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Carmen LoPorto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Carmen LoPorto

Stephanie in service is great, I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone but her. She’s the most pleasant and helps me out every single time I’m there. You’re the best steph!!!

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019

I need to write a second review about the wonderful Madison Honda organization. I just took my Honda Fit in for a light sensor on at $142,000. Brad Mortar was …

GOOGLE
Tom Jasina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Aman Vazir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Aman Vazir

Stephanie was fantastic in helping me. My wife will be using the dealership next week.

YELP
Ron S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Ron S.

Great place. Service. Sales.

GOOGLE
Jim M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-28-2019
Jim M

As a first time buyer of a Honda I was impressed with the entire process of purchasing the car. I have not purchased a car in many years. My salesman Kyle made the entire experience a pleasure. I look forward to Honda Madison servicing my Honda for many years.

CARS
Frank M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Repeat Customer

This is my 3rd Car I bought from Madison Honda but my first car I bought from Nicole my experience was great! she was very professional and knew what she was doing as well as her manager Louis.

GOOGLE
Margret Walk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Margret Walk

Kyle at Madison has helped me find 2 used cars since June. He was very open to what I needed and my granddaughter and I love out cars. The service was great.

DEALERRATER
Marsha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Customer service

Luis returned my call promptly regarding my 2017 CRV which I was looking to turn in. After reviewing my options, Kyle then took over. Kyle is a new associate, however is very knowledgeable about the products. He is also extremely focused on great customer service.

GOOGLE
henry posy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
henry posy

Great experience, Stephanie O. provided impressive service and great follow-up - I could not ask for anything more.

GOOGLE
John Dennan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
John Dennan

Great pricing, excellent with communication, and timely.

GOOGLE
Ron Schneider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
GOOGLE
Ettenol Trofleb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Ettenol Trofleb

My experience at Madison Honda has been amazing. The service advisor Chris was honest and straightforward. Stephanie helped me get a ride to work so fast and her positive attitude is needed in customer service field.

GOOGLE
Carl Shapiro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Carl Shapiro

Great place with friendly and helpful staff. Kudos to Jose, Ron and Rich.

GOOGLE
Angie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Angie

I have been coming to Madison Honda for two years now. Every visit has been met with professionalism. They take very good care of my Accord. Stephanie O customer service is beyond exceptional. She is polite, attentive, and courteous. I'm appreciative for the client services thus far. Keep us the great work!